Adventure, Uncategorized

Harry Potter and The Cursed child.

Play by J. K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, and John Tiffany

I loved this book. It was an amazing feeling to read an Harry Potter with an unfamiliar story line. I really enjoyed meeting the next generations of Potters, Weasleys even Malfoys. It was a very unpredictable story and it made me appreciate all the series of events in the seven of the Harry Potter books even more than I already did.

I don’t want to give away to much of this book because you definitely NEED to read it yourself.

Leave a Reply

