Adventure, Uncategorized

Ruby Redfort: Catch your Death By Lauren Child

Catch your death is the third book in the Ruby Redfort series and this time she’s tackling nature. We all like to think if we ever got lost in the bush we could survive, but be honest, would we? Well, there’s nothing 13-year-old genius Ruby Redford can’t do, well except maybe want to eat mushrooms, I don’t blame her.

When Ruby is faced with the challenge of stealth and survival with no Hitch, no idea where she is and some not-so-helpful guidelines, will she last the night?

Find out in yet another fantastic journey!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s