Adventure, Mystery, Uncategorized

I’d tell you I’d love you but then I’d have to kill you

Author- Ally Carter

I’d tell you I’d love you but then I’d have to kill you, is the first installment in the fantastic  Gallagher Girls series. These books are about four friends, Liz, Bex, Macey and Cammie, they all go to the same school. The Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women. This school however is not a school for ordinary girls, it’s a school for spies. Through the entire series (6 books) we follow the main character, Cammie Morgan through her schooling, where she disables bombs in science, instead of PE there is P and E (Protection and Enforcement) where they learn to kill people and some really cool other stuff. In the first book we meant all the main characters for the rest of the novels like, Cammie’s mum Rachel who is the head mistresses, Liz, Bex, and Macey who is new in the first year. Oh yeah and we can’t forget the very smart and very handsome Mr Solomon who is the Covert Operations teacher. I won’t mention to much about Zach (You’ll have to read the book :).
This is one of my favorite books. I couldn’t put it down. All six books are definitely worth it.

Leave a Reply

